Recent e-Symposium
  • 30 April '13 - 10:30am PDT / 1:30pm EDT / 5:30pm GMT
  • Malware and Awareness: The Two Front Battle
  • Organizations of all sizes have been waging a battle against Malware since computers were connected. While embroiled in that battle, another front sprang up that concerned user awareness. Both battles continue to this day. The job of keeping users aware of the threats multiply continues on as more malware finds its way into the connected world on a daily basis. Are we losing the battle? Is there any way to turn the tide? Join (ISC)2 on April 30, 2013 for our next e-symposium where we look at malware and threat awareness efforts to help secure an organization.
Program

(Sponsored by:)

VerisignCheck